List of Quests/Is Wiki up to Date?

List of Quests/Is Wiki up to Date?

Postby userpay » Sun Mar 16, 2014 8:23 am

Considering we have a list of recruit able bunker mates I was wondering whether we could start up a similar list for quests to update the wiki as I note there are several missing pages (with links to said missing pages no less) and to ensure said quest pages are up to date?

edit: Link to the Quests page
Last edited by userpay on Sun Mar 16, 2014 10:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.
userpay

Re: List of Quests/Is Wiki up to Date?

Postby Shoggoth on the Roof » Sun Mar 16, 2014 9:33 am

The wiki has been consistently out of date since I started playing about a year ago. If you see something that's not right, you can create a profile and correct it yourself: I don't know that there's any sort of schedule that the writers follow regarding updating it.
A big monster like that on such a pointed roof... You may ask 'how does it stay up there, if it's so difficult?'

That, I can tell you in one word: tentacles!
Shoggoth on the Roof

Postby userpay » Sun Mar 16, 2014 2:50 pm

Well that's one of the reasons I created this thread. /I/ haven't played through anywhere close to all the quests so not much help on more than a few and for the ones that don't have pages at all don't have much to go on to figure out how to start those. Hence trying to pool people to contribute like it was done for the bunker npcs.
userpay

Postby Shoggoth on the Roof » Sun Mar 16, 2014 4:47 pm

It might be helpful if you actually mentioned which quests in particularly you had a question about.
A big monster like that on such a pointed roof... You may ask 'how does it stay up there, if it's so difficult?'

That, I can tell you in one word: tentacles!
Shoggoth on the Roof

Postby userpay » Sun Mar 16, 2014 10:43 pm